WV Board of Banking and Financial Institutions

​Dawn E. Holstein, Chairperson
Commissioner of Banking
West Virginia Division of Financial Institutions
900 Pennsylvania Avenue
Suite 306
Charleston, WV 25302
Statutory Member
Phone: (304) 558-2294
Fax: (304) 558-0442

Mr. Larry F. Mazza
President & Chief Executive Officer
MVB Bank, Inc.
Large Banks

Ms. Susan Barber
President and Chief Executive Officer
Community Bank of Parkersburg
Medium Banks

Mr.Greg Gency
President and Chief Executive Officer
Clay County Bank
Clay, WV
Small Banks

Mr. Brent R. Gray
Chief Executive Officer
The State Credit Union
All Other Financial Institutions

Mr. Joseph McDonie
Milton, WV

Mr. Larry S. Moore
Ceredo, WV